[FANACC] “Predebut Baekhyun in high school” LOL

This is what Baekhyun’s classmate wrote about him in Baidu EXO Bar ^^

In Baekhyun’s class, there were some of his friends selling clothes. But only a few students bought them.

So Baekhyun and his friends decided to make a move, they stepped on the table and started shouting/yelling their head off (lol) to get the attention. But everyone just gathered around without buying anything. Baekhyun tried a dress on one of his tallest friend (to show the girls that you can be this attractive maybe ? lol), but it didn’t work out, students still hesitated to buy them.

Then BaekBaek used his ultimate weapon, he said “If these clothes sold out today, I would reveal my phone number “. And within a minute, all of them were gone lol, wehavesomehardcorefangirl here. As a result, Baekhyun did reveal his phone number as he said before, he also added : “After 10pm don’t sms, I still need to increase my height ok?” (I think he meant that he needed to go to sleep early xD)

 

“If these clothes sold out today, I would reveal my phone number “

“After 10pm don’t sms, I still need to increase my height ok?” (I think he meant that he needed to go to sleep early xD)

demi apapun deh nihh si baekhyuuunnn. konyool banget ituu idupnyaaa kekeke~

dari duluuu udah membuat banyak perhatiaannn

btw bagii dong nopee luu baaaang!!!  >.<

 

Credits: Baekhyun Bar via 亿场 @ Baidu EXO Bar

Viet-trans by izumi_14.

Eng trans by hunhanminren

Tinggalkan Balasan

